The Philips Lumea can be used both with or without a cord. Philips Lumea Prestige devices proved their efficiency in providing a safe, effective hair re-growth reduction. C $699.43. newsletter, wiadomości SMS) przez Grupę OLX sp. Additional red filter automatically adjusts the light treatment for gentle and effective use on your face. Allow me to explain. I have been using an epilator and waxing other areas for over 10 years and got used to having ingrown hairs and rough bumpy skin. C $564.23 + shipping . z o.o., podmioty powiązane i partnerów biznesowych. Miejsce depilacji: bikini, twarz, pachy, Czujnik odcienia skóry: tak, Aplikacja mobilna: tak, Żywotność lampy: 250000 impulsów świetlnych... Zobacz w RTV EURO AGD! Philips Lumea Prestige IPL Hair Removal Device (BRI953/00) Pre-owned. Wyrażam zgodę na używanie przez Grupę OLX sp. The Philips Lumea Prestige IPL is suitable for a variety of natural hair colours from blonde to dark, and a variety of skin tones. 2. następna. with essentials from Google, Apple, Logitech and more. Philips Lumea Prestige BRI956 - Se billigste pris hos PriceRunner Sammenlign priser fra 9 butikker Betal ikke for meget - SPAR på dit køb nu! Had a real laser device before, but just could not deal with the tiny head. As with other IPL based treatments, Philips Lumea cannot be used to treat white / grey, light blonde or red hair and is not suitable for very dark skin. Philips Lumea Essential line contains 3 well-known devices sold worldwide with hundreds of good reviews on the internet. Follow the intervals and you’ll eventually see the results. Buy it now. This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. Get a brand new replacement if your product suffers an eligible fault through our hassle free support process, plus enjoy a range of benefits like technical support and exclusive Product Care® discounts. Special Price £519.99 Regular Price £619.99. Hodí sa na prirodzene tmavé blond, hnedé a čierne vlasy a na odt